double wow

The more I think about it, the more I can’t way for it to happen. Its really weird to think about the fact that I am graduating in January, and am weeks away from signing a lease and getting my own apartment. Honestly growing up isn’t that hard at all, besides the fact that i’ll have to pay bills and that i can’t just aimlessly spend hundreds of dollars in Pullman like I usually do. That saddest part is that I’ll need to save all of next week’s paycheck for a deposit and last month’s rent, but ill cry about it when i have my own place.

2 thoughts on “double wow

Leave a Reply

